The Pension Alpenfluh – on the Sunny Side

Drive up the street, Get a big welcome from Omeshorn, Arrive full of anticipation, With family or with friends, Relax in our cosy rooms, Pursue your hobbies, Throw on your skis and away you go, Rejuvenate in the spa, Enjoy lovely meals and fine beverages, Have such fun you never want to leave!

As soon as you arrive at the Tannberg in Lech, Pension Alpenfluh welcomes you with a smile. It is our home, the centre of our lives, and it will be your home for your stay during the winter season.

We warmly welcome you into our three guest houses (Stammhaus, Alpenfluh II and Haus Arbogast). Each house was built in a different period, giving each its own special character and style. Over the years we have spruced things up here and there where time and the elements have left their mark. By staying true to natural materials, gentle colours and strong, simple forms, we have created a holistic feeling among all three houses in spite of their disparate ages. They’re contemporary yet ageless, like the mountains themselves.

Stammhaus Ansicht vom Dorf

We have known some of our regular visitors since the younger generation were still just toddling around. Now even the grandchildren spend their winter holidays with us at the Pension Alpenfluh, watching with wonder as the snow falls all around.

For those of you considering your first visit with us, we welcome you to our site – to look, read and get a feel for the place. By the way, we are open only for the winter season, beginning this year on Thursday the 5th of December (5.12.19).

And now for the most important thing: We pride ourselves on our attention to our guests and their needs. Earning their trust and making them feel at home is our greatest pleasure and first priority.

On that note, we hope to see you soon and wish you a most enjoyable stay!

Warmly,
The Wolf Family

im Alpenfluh – auf der Sonnenseite

die Straße hochfahren, vom Omesberg begrüßt werden, ankommen und eine gute Zeit vor sich haben, mit der Familie oder mit Freunden, in den gemütlichen Zimmern entspannen, seinen Hobbies nachgehen, gleich hier die Ski anschnallen und losfahren, im Wellnessbereich auftanken, gut essen und trinken, Spaß haben und gar nicht mehr weg wollen.

Auf dem Tannberg in Lech angekommen, lacht Ihnen gleich die Pension Alpenfluh entgegen. Sie ist unser Daheim, unser Lebensmittelpunkt, und für einige Tage während der Wintersaison möglicherweise auch Ihr zu Hause.

Wir heißen Sie in unseren drei Häusern (Stammhaus, Alpenfluh II und Haus Arbogast) willkommen. Jedes von ihnen hat ein anderes Alter und dementsprechend seinen eigenen Charakter samt unterschiedlicher Zimmer. Über die Jahre haben wir immer wieder dort eingegriffen, wo der Zahn der Zeit deutliche Spuren hinterlassen hat. Durch behutsame Renovierungsarbeiten spannen wir einen Bogen, indem wir uns an natürlichen Materialien, sanften Farben und klaren Formen orientieren. Zeitgemäß und zeitlos zugleich.

Stammhaus Ansicht vom Dorf

Einige unserer Stammgäste kennen wir, seit die heute junge Generation noch in den Windeln steckte. Mittlerweile verbringen sogar schon ihre Enkelkinder bei uns den Winterurlaub und beobachten das Schneetreiben mit großen Augen.

All jenen, die zum ersten Mal bei uns vorbei schauen, wünschen wir angenehmes Schauen, Lesen und Gustieren. Wir haben übrigens ausschließlich während der Wintersaison geöffnet. Dieses Jahr startet sie am Do, 5.12.2019.

Und nun das Allerwichtigste: Ein Gespür für die Menschen und ihre Bedürfnisse haben, das ist uns wichtig. Und dass Sie sich mit Ihrem Vertrauen, dass Sie uns entgegenbringen, gut aufgehoben fühlen.

In diesem Sinne wünschen wir Ihnen eine gute, erholsame Zeit bei und mit uns!

Alles Liebe
Familie Wolf